Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Manic Street Preachers - Everything Must Go (1996)

Manic Street Preachers - Everything Must Go (1996)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Manic Street Preachers - Everything Must Go

download rar

1. "Elvis Impersonator: Blackpool Pier"   3:29

2. "A Design for Life"   4:16

3. "Kevin Carter"   3:24

4. "Enola/Alone"   4:07

5. "Everything Must Go"   3:41

6. "Small Black Flowers That Grow in the Sky"   3:02

7. "The Girl Who Wanted to Be God"   3:35

8. "Removables"   3:31

9. "Australia"   4:04

10. "Interiors (Song for Willem de Kooning)"   4:17

11. "Further Away"   3:38

12. "No Surface All Feeling"   4:14

Manic Street Preachers Band Members / Musicians

James Dean Bradfield – lead vocals, lead and rhythm guitar and piano

Sean Moore – drums, percussion, trumpet and backing vocals

Nicky Wire – bass guitar and backing vocals

Richey Edwards – rhythm guitar on "No Surface All Feeling"

Mike Hedges – production

Ian Grimble – engineering, mixing

Dave Eringa – production on "No Surface All Feeling", mixing on "Australia" and "No Surface All Feeling"

Stephen Hague – original production on "The Girl That Wanted to be God"

Spike Drake – engineering on "The Girl That Wanted to be God"

Jackson Pollock – sleeve quote

Guy Massey – mixing assistant on "Australia"

Chris Blair – mastering (Abbey Road Studios, London)

Mark Farrow – cover design

Rankin – photography

John Green – Hammond organ and keyboards

Martin Ditcham – percussion

Julie Aliss – harp

Gini Ball – violin

Sally Herbert – violin

Anne Stephenson – violin

Chris Pitsillides – viola

Clare Orsler – viola

Martin Greene – string arrangements

Everything Must Go is the 4th studio album by Welsh alternative rock band Manic Street Preachers. It was released on 20 May 1996, through Epic Records, and was the first record released by the band following the disappearance of lyricist and rhythm guitarist Richey Edwards.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem