Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Manic Street Preachers - The Holy Bible (1994)

Manic Street Preachers - The Holy Bible (1994)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Manic Street Preachers - The Holy Bible

download rar

1. "Yes"   4:59

2. "Ifwhiteamericatoldthetruthforonedayit'sworldwouldfallapart"   3:39

3. "Of Walking Abortion"   4:00

4. "She Is Suffering"   4:44

5. "Archives of Pain"   5:29

6. "Revol"   3:04

7. "4st 7lb"   5:05

8. "Mausoleum"   4:12

9. "Faster"   3:55

10. "This Is Yesterday"   3:58

11. "Die in the Summertime"   3:05

12. "The Intense Humming of Evil"   6:12

13. "P.C.P."   3:59

Manic Street Preachers Band Members / Musicians

James Dean Bradfield – lead vocals, lead and rhythm guitar, production

Richey Edwards (credited as Richey James) – rhythm guitar, sleeve design, production

Nicky Wire – bass guitar, production

Sean Moore – drums, production

Steve Brown – production ("She Is Suffering")

Alex Silva – engineering

Mark Freegard – mixing

Jenny Saville – front cover painting

Barry Kamen – back cover painting

Octave Mirbeau – author of back cover text (from The Torture Garden)

Neil Cooper – sleeve photography

The Holy Bible is the 3rd studio album by Welsh alternative rock band Manic Street Preachers. It was released on 30 August 1994 by record label Epic. At the time the album was written and recorded, lyricist and rhythm guitarist Richey Edwards was struggling with severe depression, alcohol abuse, self-harm and anorexia nervosa, and its contents are considered by many sources to reflect his mental state. The songs focus on themes relating to politics and human suffering. The Holy Bible was the band's last album released before Edwards' disappearance on 1 February 1995.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs