Monday, June 21, 2021

Manic Street Preachers - Gold Against the Soul (1993)

Manic Street Preachers - Gold Against the Soul (1993)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Manic Street Preachers - Gold Against the Soul

download rar

1. "Sleepflower"   4:51

2. "From Despair to Where"   3:34

3. "La Tristesse Durera (Scream to a Sigh)" (titled "Scream to a Sigh (La Tristesse Durera)" on US releases)   4:13

4. "Yourself"   4:11

5. "Life Becoming a Landslide"   4:14

6. "Drug Drug Druggy"   3:26

7. "Roses in the Hospital"   5:02

8. "Nostalgic Pushead"   4:14

9. "Symphony of Tourette"   3:31

10. "Gold Against the Soul"   5:34

Manic Street Preachers Band Members / Musicians

James Dean Bradfield – lead vocals, lead, rhythm and acoustic guitars, backing vocals

Sean Moore – drums, sampled percussion, drum programming on "Nostalgic Pushead" and "Gold Against the Soul", additional programming, backing vocals

Richey Edwards (credited as Richey James) – rhythm guitar, backing vocals

Nicky Wire – bass guitar, backing vocals

Ian Kewley – piano, Hammond organ

Nick Ingham – string arrangements

Dave Eringa – piano, hammond, production, engineering, mixing

Gold Against the Soul is the 2nd studio album by Welsh alternative rock band Manic Street Preachers. It was released on 21 June 1993 by record label Columbia.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem