Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Smokey Robinson and The Miracles - Four in Blue (1969)

Smokey Robinson and The Miracles - Four in Blue (1969)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Smokey Robinson and The Miracles - Four in Blue

download rar

Side one

"You Send Me (With Your Good Lovin')" (Al Cleveland, Terry "Buzzy" Johnson, Smokey Robinson)

"Dreams Dreams" (Robinson, Cleveland)

"Tomorrow Is Another Day" (Deke Richards, Beatrice Verdi)

"Hey Jude" (John Lennon, Paul McCartney)

"California Soul" (Nickolas Ashford, Valerie Simpson)

"A Legend in Its Own Time" (Robinson)

Side two

"You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'" (Barry Mann, Phil Spector, Cynthia Weil)

"We Can Make It We Can" (Ashford, Simpson)

"When Nobody Cares" (Robinson)

"Don't Say You Love Me" (Richard Morris)

"Wish I Knew" (Debbie Dean, Richards)

"My World Is Empty Without You" (Brian Holland, Lamont Dozier, Eddie Holland)


Smokey Robinson and The Miracles Band Members / Musicians

Smokey Robinson – lead vocals

Claudette Robinson – backing vocals

Pete Moore – backing vocals

Bobby Rogers – backing vocals

Ronnie White – backing vocals

Marv Tarplin – guitar

Four In Blue is a 1969 album by the Motown R&B group The Miracles, issued on the label's Tamla Records subsidiary (Tamla 297) in the U.S., and the Tamla-Motown label elsewhere in the world, (STML 11151), and was the final Miracles album of the 1960s. It reached #78 on the Billboard pop album chart, and reached the Top 10 of Billboard's R&B Album chart, peaking at #3, despite the fact that no singles were released from this album in the U.S. or the UK.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem