Wednesday, June 9, 2021

The Everly Brothers - EB 84 (1984)

The Everly Brothers - EB 84 (1984)

Tracklist front / back album covers

The Everly Brothers - EB 84

"On the Wings of a Nightingale" (Paul McCartney)

"Danger Danger" (Frankie Miller)

"The Story of Me" (Jeff Lynne)

"I'm Takin' My Time" (Rick Beresford, Pat Alger)

"The First in Line" (Paul Kennerley)

"Lay Lady Lay" (Bob Dylan)

"Following the Sun" (Don Everly)

"You Make It Seem So Easy" (Don Everly)

"More Than I Can Handle" (Pete Wingfield, Mike Vernon)

"Asleep" (Don Everly)

The Everly Brothers Band Members / Musicians

Don Everly – vocals, acoustic guitar

Phil Everly – vocals, acoustic guitar

Dave Edmunds – guitar, additional bass

Albert Lee – guitar

Jeff Lynne – bass, arrangements

Paul McCartney – guitar

Gerry Conway – drums

Philip Donnelly – guitar

John Giblin – bass

Gerry Hogan – pedal steel

Richard Tandy – arranger, additional keyboards

Terry Williams – drums

Pete Wingfield – keyboards

EB 84 is a 1984 album by The Everly Brothers, and the duo's first album of new material in 11 years.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem