Thursday, July 1, 2021

Big Big Train - English Electric Part Two (2013)

Big Big Train - English Electric Part Two (2013)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "East Coast Racer"   15:43

2. "Swan Hunter"   6:20

3. "Worked Out"   7:30

4. "Leopards"   3:54

5. "Keeper Of Abbeys"   6:58

6. "The Permanent Way"   8:29

7. "Curator Of Butterflies"   8:44

Big Big Train Band Members / Musicians

Nick D'Virgilio – drums, backing vocals

Dave Gregory – electric guitar, banjo, mellotron

David Longdon – lead vocals, flute, vibes, tambourine, banjo, accordion, melodica, keyboards, acoustic guitar, birds and bees, mandolin

Danny Manners - keyboards, piano, double bass

Andy Poole – keyboards, acoustic guitar, mandolin, backing vocals, baritone bee

Gregory Spawton – bass guitar, electric guitar, slow moog, backing vocals, mandolin, acoustic guitar, keyboards

Abigail Trundle - cello

Andy Tillison - organ, Moog, keyboards

Ben Godfrey - cornet, trumpet, piccolo trumpet

Daniel Steinhardt - electric guitar

Dave Desmond - trombone

Eleanor Gilchrist - violin

Geraldine Berreen - violin

Jan Jaap Langereis - recorders

Jon Truscott - tuba

John Storey - euphonium, trombone

Lily Adams - backing vocals

Martin Orford - backing vocals

Rachel Hall - violin

Sue Bowran - violin

Teresa Whipple - viola

Verity Joy - backing vocals

Violet Adams - backing vocals

English Electric Part Two is the 8th studio album by the English progressive rock band Big Big Train. It was released on 4 March 2013, by English Electric Recordings and GEP.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem