Thursday, July 1, 2021

Big Big Train - English Electric Part One (2012)

Big Big Train - English Electric Part One (2012)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "The First Rebreather"   8:32

2. "Uncle Jack"   3:49

3. "Winchester from St. Giles' Hill"   7:16

4. "Judas Unrepentant"   7:18

5. "Summoned By Bells"   9:17

6. "Upton Heath"   5:39

7. "A Boy in Darkness"   8:03

8. "Hedgerow"   8:52

Big Big Train Band Members / Musicians

Nick D'Virgilio – drums, backing vocals

Dave Gregory – electric guitar, voice of the court usher, banjo, mellotron

David Longdon – lead vocals, flute, vibes, tambourine, banjo, accordion, melodica, keyboards, acoustic guitar, mandolin, birds and bees

Andy Poole – keyboards, acoustic guitar, mandolin, backing vocals, baritone bee

Gregory Spawton – bass guitar, electric guitar, slow moog, backing vocals, mandolin, acoustic guitar, keyboards

Danny Manners - keyboards, piano, double bass

Abigail Trundle - cello

Andy Tillison - organ, Moog, keyboards

Ben Godfrey - cornet, trumpet, piccolo trumpet

Daniel Steinhardt - electric guitar

Dave Desmond - trombone

Eleanor Gilchrist - violin

Geraldine Berreen - violin

Jan Jaap Langereis - recorders

Jon Truscott - tuba

John Storey - euphonium, trombone

Lily Adams - backing vocals

Martin Orford - backing vocals

Rachel Hall - violin

Sue Bowran - violin

Teresa Whipple - viola

Verity Joy - backing vocals

Violet Adams - backing vocals

English Electric Part One is the 7th studio album by the English progressive rock band Big Big Train. It was released on 3 September 2012, by English Electric Recordings and GEP.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs