Thursday, July 1, 2021

Big Big Train - Grimspound (2017)

Big Big Train - Grimspound (2017)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "Brave Captain"   12:37

2. "On the Racing Line" (instrumental)   5:12

3. "Experimental Gentlemen"   10:01

4. "Meadowland"   3:37

5. "Grimspound"   6:56

6. "The Ivy Gate"   7:27

7. "A Mead Hall in Winter"   15:20

8. "As the Crow Flies"   6:44

Big Big Train Band Members / Musicians

Nick D'Virgilio – drums, percussion, backing vocals, co-lead vocals on "A Mead Hall in Winter"

Dave Gregory – electric guitars

Rachel Hall – violin, viola, cello, backing vocals, co-lead vocals on "As the Crow Flies"

David Longdon – lead and backing vocals, flute, piano, electric guitars, mandolin, banjo, lute, celesta, synthesisers, percussion

Danny Manners – keyboards, double bass

Andy Poole – acoustic guitar, keyboards, backing vocals

Rikard Sjöblom – keyboards, electric guitars, backing vocals

Greg Spawton – bass guitar, bass pedals

Judy Dyble – vocals (on "The Ivy Gate")

Philip Trzebiatowski – cello (on "On the Racing Line")

Grimspound is the 10th studio album by the English progressive rock band Big Big Train. Released on 28 April 2017, it was recorded at English Electric Studios, produced by Big Big Train, and mixed and mastered at Aubitt Studios by Rob Aubrey.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs