Sunday, July 4, 2021

Black Veil Brides - Black Veil Brides (2014)

Black Veil Brides - Black Veil Brides (2014)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "Heart of Fire"   3:21

2. "Faithless"   4:48

3. "Devil in the Mirror"   3:30

4. "Goodbye Agony"   4:09

5. "World of Sacrifice"   3:30

6. "Last Rites"   3:33

7. "Stolen Omen"   3:48

8. "Walk Away"   5:57

9. "Drag Me to the Grave"   3:45

10. "The Shattered God"   4:03

11. "Crown of Thorns"   3:39

Total length:   44:02

Black Veil Brides Band Members / Musicians

Andy Biersack - lead vocals

Jake Pitts - lead guitar, engineering

Jeremy 'Jinxx' Ferguson - rhythm guitar, backing vocals, violin

Ashley Purdy - bass guitar, backing vocals

Christian 'CC' Coma - drums, percussion

Marc LaFrance, David Steele, Angie Fisher, Nikki Grier and Tiffany Loren - additional background vocals

John Webster - additional keyboards

Black Veil Brides, also known as Black Veil Brides IV, is the self-titled 4th studio album by American rock band Black Veil Brides. It was released through Lava Records/Republic Records on October 27, 2014. The first track on the album, "Heart of Fire", was aired on BBC Radio 1's Rock Show in September, then "Faithless" was uploaded onto YouTube on September 10. Also, as of September 16, 2014, the album was released on iTunes for pre-order. Clips of the songs "Devil in the Mirror" and "Goodbye Agony" were posted on YouTube on the 18th and 19th, as well as "Goodbye Agony" airing on BBC Radio 1's Rock Show on the same day of its uploading. The music video for "Goodbye Agony" was released on October 31, 2014.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs