Sunday, July 4, 2021

Black Veil Brides - Vale (2018)

Black Veil Brides - Vale (2018)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "Incipiens Ad Finem"   0:21

2. "The Last One"   4:41

3. "Wake Up"   2:42

4. "When They Call My Name"   3:45

5. "The Outsider"   3:46

6. "Dead Man Walking (Overture II)"   8:34

7. "Our Destiny"   3:24

8. "The King of Pain"   4:30

9. "My Vow"   2:48

10. "Ballad of the Lonely Hearts"   3:51

11. "Throw the First Stone"   4:05

12. "Vale (This Is Where It Ends)"   4:10

Total length:   46:37


Black Veil Brides Band Members / Musicians

Andy Biersack – lead vocals

Jake Pitts – guitar, co-producer

Jeremy 'Jinxx' Ferguson – guitar, backing vocals

Ashley Purdy – bass, backing vocals

Christian "CC" Coma – drums, percussion

John Feldmann – production, recording at Foxy Studios, Los Angeles, CA

Zakk Cervini – engineering, digital editing, additional production, mixing at Foxy Studios, Los Angeles, CA

Matt Pauling – mixing at Foxy Studios, Los Angeles, CA

Ted Jensen – mastering at Sterling Sound, New York, NY

Richard Villa III – cover illustration

Alberto Erazo – packaging design

Jonathan Weiner – photography

Vale is the 5th studio album by American rock band Black Veil Brides, released on January 12, 2018, through Lava Records/Universal Republic Records. It is a prequel to their previous concept album Wretched and Divine: The Story of the Wild Ones. It is their final album to feature bassist Ashley Purdy before his split with the band in November 2019 as well as their final album to be released through Republic Records.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs