Sunday, July 25, 2021

Girlschool - Nightmare at Maple Cross (1986)

Girlschool - Nightmare at Maple Cross (1986)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

Side one

"All Day, All Night" – 3:32

"Play with Fire" – 2:43

"Danger Sign" – 3:19

"Never Too Late" – 3:23

"Tiger Feet" – 4:33

Side two

"Back for More" – 3:32

"Let's Go Crazy" – 3:27

"You Got Me (Under Your Spell)" – 3:57

"Let's Break Out" – 3:01

"Turn It Up" – 3:20

Track 6, in the USA, was "I'm the Leader of the Gang (I Am)", re-numbering the tracks for a total of eleven in that region.

Girlschool Band Members / Musicians

Kim McAulliffe – vocals, rhythm guitar

Cris Bonacci – lead guitar

Gil Weston-Jones – bass

Denise Dufort – drums

Nightmare at Maple Cross is the 6th studio album by the British heavy metal band, Girlschool, released on GWR Records in 1986. Under the direction of producer Vic Maile, this album marks the return of the band to the sound of their earlier works and to a four-piece formation. All tracks were composed by the four musicians, except for the cover of Mud's "Tiger Feet". The US version of the album included a duet with Gary Glitter covering his song, "I'm the Leader of the Gang (I Am)".

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *