Sunday, July 25, 2021

Girlschool - Take a Bite (1988)

Girlschool - Take a Bite (1988)

Tracklist front / back album covers
download rar

Side one

"Action" (Kim McAuliffe, Cris Bonacci, Denise Dufort, Tracey Lamb) – 3:04

"Fox on the Run" (Brian Connolly, Steve Priest, Mick Tucker, Andy Scott) – 3:54

"Girls on Top" (McAuliffe, Bonacci) – 3:50

"Tear it Up" (McAuliffe, Bonacci, Dufort, Lamb) – 3:53

"Love at First Bite" (McAuliffe, Bonacci) – 3:49

Side two

"Head over Heels" (Ian Kilmister, McAuliffe, Bonacci) – 3:35

"Up All Night" (McAuliffe, Bonacci) – 3:14

"This Time" (McAuliffe, Bonacci, Dufort, Lamb) – 3:23

"Don't Walk Away" (McAuliffe, Bonacci, Dufort, Lamb) – 4:05

"Too Hot to Handle" (McAuliffe, Bonacci) – 3:51

Girlschool Band Members / Musicians
Kim McAuliffe – vocals, rhythm guitar
Cris Bonacci – lead guitar
Tracey Lamb – bass
Denise Dufort – drums
Merv Goldsworthy, Pete Jupp (FM) – backing vocals on "Girls on Top"
Enid Williams – backing vocals on "This Time"

Take a Bite is the 7th studio album by British heavy metal band, Girlschool, released by GWR Records in 1988. It is the first album to feature Tracey Lamb on bass, replacing Gil Weston-Jones.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem