Sunday, July 25, 2021

Girlschool - Girlschool (1992)

Girlschool - Girlschool (1992)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"My Ambition" (Kim McAuliffe, Cris Bonacci, Denise Dufort, Jackie Carrera) - 4:26

"One More" (McAuliffe, Bonacci, Dufort, Carrera) - 3:11

"Can't Say No" (McAuliffe) - 3:48

"Wild at Heart" (McAuliffe, Bonacci) - 3:48

"Can't Do That" (McAuliffe, Bonacci, Dufort, Carrera) - 4:30

"We Came" (McAuliffe, Bonacci) - 3:48

"Can't Keep a Good Girl Down" (McAuliffe, Bonacci) - 3:51

"Sitting Pretty" (McAuliffe, Bonacci) - 3:59

"On My Way" (McAuliffe, Bonacci, Carrera) - 4:19

"Take Me I'm Yours" (McAuliffe) - 3:26

Girlschool Band Members / Musicians

Kim McAulliffe – lead and backing vocals, rhythm guitar

Cris Bonacci – lead guitar

Jackie Carrera – bass, backing vocals

Denise Dufort – drums

Darren Allison – doholla drum (on "My Ambition")

Girlschool is the 8th studio album by British heavy metal band, Girlschool, released on Communiqué Records and Progressive International in 1992. It is the fourth and last studio album recorded with lead guitarist Cris Bonacci and the only one with bassist Jackie Carrera. It is also the first Girlschool album to be self-produced for an independent British label.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs