Sunday, July 11, 2021

Gov't Mule - Deja Voodoo (2004)

Gov't Mule - Deja Voodoo (2004)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "Bad Man Walking"   4:08

2. "About to Rage"   8:06

3. "Perfect Shelter"   4:51

4. "Little Toy Brain"   5:12

5. "Slackjaw Jezebel"   5:25

6. "Wine and Blood"   5:44

7. "Lola Leave Your Light On"   6:20

8. "Silent Scream"   10:57

9. "No Celebration"   6:32

10. "Mr. Man"   4:18

11. "My Separate Reality"   6:58

12. "New World Blues"   6:58

Gov's Mule Band Members / Musicians

Warren Haynes – vocals, guitar

Matt Abts – drums

Danny Louis – keyboards

Andy Hess – bass

Déjà Voodoo is the 6th studio album by southern rock jam band Gov't Mule. The album was released on September 14, 2004, by ATO Records. It was the first Gov't Mule album to feature Andy Hess as a member, and the first studio album to feature Danny Louis as a member. It was also the first album that Gov't Mule did not play live before its release. The title is a reference to the fact that the band believes it rocks just like it used to before the death of former bassist Allen Woody.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs