Sunday, July 11, 2021

Gov't Mule - Life Before Insanity (2000)

Gov't Mule - Life Before Insanity (2000)

Tracklist front / back album covers
download rar

1. "Wandering Child"   6:05
2. "Life Before Insanity"   6:12
3. "Bad Little Doggie"   3:48
4. "Lay Your Burden Down"   5:27
5. "Fallen Down"   6:58
6. "World Gone Wild"   6:17
7. "Tastes Like Wine"   6:57
8. "I Think You Know What I Mean"   4:55
9. "Far Away"   5:54
10. "No Need to Suffer"   8:20
11. "In My Life/If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day"   12:48

Gov's Mule Band Members / Musicians

Warren Haynes – guitar, slide guitar, vocals

Allen Woody – bass, mandolin on "Life Before Insanity", electric upright bass on "Tastes Like Wine", rhythm guitar on "I Think You Know What I Mean", fretless bass on "Far Away", dulcitar on "In My Life"

Matt Abts – drums, djembe, ashika on "In My Life"

Michael Barbiero – glockenspiel on "Far Away"
Hook Herrera – harmonica on "Bad Little Doggie" and "I Think You Know What I Mean"

Ben Harper – vocals and lap steel on "Lay Your Burden Down"

Johnny Neel – organ, Wurlitzer piano and background vocals

Life Before Insanity is the 3rd studio album by Gov't Mule. The album was released on February 15, 2000, by Capricorn Records. The album peaked at No. 16 on the Billboard Heatseekers Album Chart.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem