Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Joe Lynn Turner - Live in Germany (2008)

Joe Lynn Turner - Live in Germany (2008)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"Death Alley Driver"

"I Surrender"


"Street of Dreams"

"Power of Love"

"Can't Let You Go"

"Jealous Lover"

"Your Love Is Life"

"Blood Red Sky"

"Stone Cold"

"Can't Happen Here"

"Spotlight Kid"


Joe Lynn Turner Band Members / Musicians

Joe Lynn Turner - Lead vocals

Karl Cochran - Guitar

Greg Smith - Bass

Mike Sorrentino - Drums

Carmine Giglio - Keyboards

Live in Germany is the 1st live album of rock singer Joe Lynn Turner. It was recorded live at the United Forces Of Rock Festival at the Rock Fabrik in Ludwigsburg, Germany. The main focus of this record is on his Rainbow period, where nine out of thirteen tracks come from. The Japanese version contains a bonus track, Deep Purple classic "Highway Star".

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem