Saturday, July 3, 2021

Pat Travers - Blues on Fire (2012)

Pat Travers - Blues on Fire (2012)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "Black Dog Blues" (originally by Blind Blake)   3:39

2. "Nobody's Fault But Mine" (originally by Blind Willie Johnson)   3:18

3. "Back Water Blues" (originally by Lonnie Johnson)   5:06

4. "Meat Shakin' Woman" (originally by Blind Boy Fuller)   3:49

5. "Easy Rider Blues" (originally by Blind Lemon Jefferson)   3:08

6. "Nobody knows You When You're Down and Out" (originally by Bessie Smith)   3:07

7. "Bulldozer Blues" (originally by Henry Thomas)   4:40

8. "You Can't Get That Stuff No More" (originally by Tampa Red)   4:39

9. "Dark Night Blues" (originally by Blind Willie McTell)   4:24

10. "Rock Island Blues" (originally by Furry Lewis)   3:13

11. "Jailhouse Blues" (originally by C.W. Stoneking)   4:17

12. "Death Letter" (originally by Son House)   4:52

Pat Travers Band Members / Musicians

Pat Travers – guitars, bass guitar, vocals

Doug Bare – organ, piano

Carl Cleaver – piano

Sean Shannon – drums, engineer

Blues on Fire is the follow-up album by Pat Travers to Live at The Bamboo Room (2013). The album was released on Cleopatra Records in July 2012 and consisted of covers of blues songs from the 1920s.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs