Sunday, July 4, 2021

Stryper - In God We Trust (1988)

Stryper - In God We Trust (1988)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"In God We Trust" (M. Sweet, Robert Sweet) – 3:56

"Always There for You" – 4:09

"Keep the Fire Burning" – 3:35

"I Believe in You" – 3:17

"The Writings on the Wall" – 4:19

"It's Up 2 U" – 3:51

"The World of You and I" – 3:45

"Come to the Everlife" (Oz Fox) – 4:09

"Lonely" – 4:09

"The Reign" (Fox) – 2:50


Stryper Band Members / Musicians

Michael Sweet - Lead vocals, guitar

Robert Sweet - Drums

Oz Fox - Lead guitar, background vocals

Billy Meyers - keyboards

John Van Tongeren - keyboards

Steve Croes - synclavier

Brad Cobb - bass

In God We Trust is the 4th studio album by Christian metal band Stryper, released in 1988. The album achieved Gold record status, selling over half a million copies. Three singles were released including "Always There For You" and "I Believe in You" which both hit the Billboard Hot 100 chart peaking at No. 71 and No. 88 respectively. The third single "Keep The Fire Burning" did not chart. The album received two GMA Dove Awards for "Hard Music Album" and "Hard Rock Song" for the title track.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs