Sunday, July 18, 2021

Trapeze - Hold On (1979)

Trapeze - Hold On (1979)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

Side one

"Don't Ask Me How I Know" (Pete Goalby) – 2:48

"Take Good Care" – 3:34

"When You Get to Heaven" (Goalby) – 4:08

"Livin' on Love" (Goalby) – 3:47

"Hold On" – 5:02

Side two

"Don't Break My Heart" – 5:43

"Running" – 4:27

"You Are" – 4:45

"Time Will Heal" – 6:37

Trapeze Band Members / Musicians

Mel Galley – guitars, vocals

Dave Holland – drums, percussion

Pete Goalby – lead vocals, guitar

Pete Wright – bass

Hold on is the 7th and final album by the British hard rock band Trapeze. The album was originally released in Germany in 1978 under the name Running with a different track order and album cover. This was the first and only studio Trapeze album to feature vocalist Pete Goalby, who later worked with Uriah Heep.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs