Sunday, July 18, 2021

Trapeze - Running (1978)

Trapeze - Running (1978)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar


"Living On Love"

"Don't Ask Me How I Know"

"Take Good Care Of Me"

"Time Will Heal"

"Hold On"

"Don't Break My Heart"

"When You Get To Heaven"

"You Are"

Trapeze Band Members / Musicians

Mel Galley - guitars, vocals

Dave Holland - drums, percussion

Pete Goalby - lead vocals, guitar

Pete Wright - bass

Running is an album by the British hard rock band Trapeze. It was originally released only in Germany in 1978. A re-sequenced version with a different cover and title Hold On was later released in the U.K. and other countries in 1979 and in the U.S. market in 1980.

This was the first and only studio Trapeze album to feature vocalist Pete Goalby.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem