Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Y&T (Yesterday and Today) - Earthshaker (1981)

Y&T (Yesterday and Today) - Earthshaker (1981)

Tracklist front / back album covers
download rar

Side one
"Hungry for Rock" – 3:47
"Dirty Girl" – 5:06
"Shake It Loose" – 2:55
"Squeeze" – 4:04
"Rescue Me" – 4:44

Side two
"Young and Tough" – 3:47
"Hurricane" – 3:23
"Let Me Go" – 3:12
"Knock You Out" – 2:59
"I Believe in You" – 7:13

Y&T (Yesterday and Today) Band Members / Musicians

Dave Meniketti – electric guitar, lead vocals (all but 4)

Joey Alves – electric and acoustic guitars, backing vocals

Phil Kennemore – bass, backing and lead (4) vocals

Leonard Haze – drums, backing vocals

Earthshaker is the 3rd studio album by American heavy metal band Y&T, released in 1981. It is their 1st album under the name Y&T, after shortening it from Yesterday and Today, and their first album with A&M Records. A mix of hard rock and heavy metal songs, AllMusic's Eduardo Rivadavia named this album as the best release in the band's career, the album most faithfully representing "the power and energy" of Y&T's "legendary concerts".

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs