Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Axel Rudi Pell - Diamonds Unlocked (cover album) (2007)

Axel Rudi Pell - Diamonds Unlocked (cover album) (2007)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"The Diamond Overture" (Axel Rudi Pell) - 1:41

"Warrior" (Riot) - 3:42

"Beautiful Day" (U2) - 4:46

"Stone" (Chris Rea) - 6:36

"Love Gun" (Kiss) - 4:04

"Fools Game" (Michael Bolton) - 3:58

"Heartbreaker" (Free) - 6:55

"Rock the Nation" (Montrose) - 4:05

"In the Air Tonight" (Phil Collins) - 8:38

"Like a Child Again" (The Mission) - 4:48

"Won't Get Fooled Again" (The Who) - 6:12

Axel Rudi Pell Band Members / Musicians

Axel Rudi Pell - guitars

Johnny Gioeli - vocals

Ferdy Doernberg - keyboards, acoustic guitar on "Love Gun"

Volker Krawczak - bass guitar, acoustic guitar on "Love Gun"

Mike Terrana - drums, percussion

Diamonds Unlocked is the 12th album by German guitarist Axel Rudi Pell. It is a cover album released in September/October 2007. The album consists of 10 cover tracks and 1 self-written introduction track. Axel Rudi Pell attempted to make cover versions of tracks from typically "non-metal" artists including Phil Collins and Michael Bolton in order to show how these songs would be done in his signature melodic rock/metal style.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem