Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Axel Rudi Pell - Mystica (2006)

Axel Rudi Pell - Mystica (2006)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"The Mysterious Return" (Intro) - 1:18

"Fly to the Moon" - 5:33

"Rock the Nation" - 5:29

"Valley of Sin" - 7:10

"Living a Lie" - 5:27

"No Chance to Live" - 6:18

"Mystica" - 8:26

"Haunted Castle Serenade (Opus #4 Grazioso E Agresso)" - 3:52

"Losing the Game" - 4:35

"The Curse of the Damned" - 9:57

Axel Rudi Pell Band Members / Musicians

Johnny Gioeli - vocals

Axel Rudi Pell - guitar

Volker Krawczak - bass guitar

Mike Terrana - drums

Ferdy Doernberg - keyboards

Mystica is the 11th album by German melodic hard rock and power metal guitarist Axel Rudi Pell, released in 2006.

The final artwork was done by Colombian illustrator Felipe Machado Franco, Axel explained the artwork: "The 5 knights are on their way home now since they released their crown back from the evil breed during their visit at the "Kings and Queens" castle. Their way will lead them back passing the "Shadow Zone" and sailing on through the "Oceans Of Time". Of course it is a rather mystical travel and they are attacked by various creatures... I included some of this lyrical content in a few of the new songs, but not in all of em."

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs