Sunday, August 29, 2021

Blink-182 - Neighborhoods (2011)

Blink-182 - Neighborhoods (2011)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "Ghost on the Dance Floor"   4:17

2. "Natives"   3:55

3. "Up All Night"   3:20

4. "After Midnight"   3:25

5. "Heart's All Gone"   3:15

6. "Wishing Well"   3:20

7. "Kaleidoscope"   3:52

8. "This Is Home"   2:46

9. "MH 4.18.2011" Hoppus 3:27

10. "Love Is Dangerous"   4:27

Total length:   36:00

Blink-182 Band Members / Musicians

Mark Hoppus – bass guitar, vocals, guitars, production

Tom DeLonge – guitars, vocals, production

Travis Barker – drums, percussion, production

Roger Joseph Manning Jr. – keyboards

Neal Avron – mix engineer ("Even If She Falls")

Jeff "Critter" Newell – co-producer

Paul Frye – assistant recording engineer

Femio Hernández – assistant recording engineer

Chris Holmes – co-producer, mix engineer ("Heart's All Gone Interlude", "Heart's All Gone", "Kaleidoscope", "Love Is Dangerous", "Fighting the Gravity")

James Ingram – recording engineer, additional engineering

Paul LaMalfa – assistant recording engineer

Tom Lord-Alge – mix engineer ("Ghost on the Dance Floor", "Up All Night", "After Midnight", Snake Charmer", "Wishing Well", "This Is Home", "MH 4.18.2011")

Andy Wallace – mix engineer ("Natives")

Mike Giant – illustrations

Estevan Oriol – photography

Liam Ward – layout and design

Neighborhoods is the 6th studio album by American rock band Blink-182, released September 27, 2011 through DGC Records and Interscope. Their first album of new material in eight years (the longest gap between albums to date), its recording followed the band's breakup and later reconciliation. Due to conflicts within the trio, the band entered an "indefinite hiatus" in 2005 and the members explored various side-projects. After two separate tragedies regarding the band and their entourage, the members of Blink-182 decided to reunite in late 2008, with plans for a new album and tour. It is the last studio album to feature the band's Enema of the State-era lineup before founding member Tom DeLonge left in January 2015.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs