Friday, August 13, 2021

Casa das Máquinas - Casa das Máquinas (1974)

Casa das Máquinas - Casa das Máquinas (1974)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

Casa das Máquinas (English: Machine House) is a Brazilian rock band, formed in the 1970s.

The band was formed by Luiz Franco Thomaz, known as Netinho (baterista), member of the Os Incríveis who were looking for a sound that was less commercial and more up-to-date for their time. Their first album, Casa das Maquinas, was patterned after hard rock music while their next album, Lar de Maravilhas, adopted a more progressive style. Their third album, Casa de Rock, returned to their original style, going back to basic rock. After a near 30 years hiatus, the band decided to regroup.

Casa das Máquinas Band Members / Musicians

Luiz Franco Thomaz (Netinho) – drums and percussion

Mário Franco Thomaz (Marinho) – drums and vocals

Andria Busic – Bass and lead vocals

Faíska – Guitar

Mário Testoni Jr. – organ, keyboard and piano

José Aroldo Binda – guitar and vocals

Carlos da Silva – bass guitar and vocals

Carlos Roberto Piazzoli – guitar, organ, bass

Maria José – vocals

Casa das Máquinas Discography Full

1974 – Casa das Máquinas
1975 – Lar de Maravilhas
1976 – Casa de Rock
1978 – Ao Vivo em Santos (bootleg)
2000 – Pérolas (collection)
2020 – Brilho nos Olhos

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *