Saturday, August 28, 2021

Firewind - Allegiance (2006)

Firewind - Allegiance (2006)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "Allegiance"   4:41

2. "Insanity"   4:29

3. "Falling to Pieces"   4:03

4. "Ready to Strike"   4:35

5. "Breaking the Silence"   4:03

6. "Deliverance"   6:07

7. "Till the End of Time"   4:36

8. "Dreamchaser"   4:07

9. "Before the Storm"   3:42

10. "The Essence"   4:19

11. "Where Do We Go from Here?"   3:57

Japanese Bonus tracks

12. "Healing Tool"   4:43

13. "Demon Nights"   4:23

Total length:   57:48

Firewind Band Members / Musicians

Apollo Papathanasio – vocals

Gus G. – guitars

Babis Katsionis – keyboards

Petros Christodoylidis – bass

Mark Cross – drums, backing vocals on "Allegiance"

Tara Teresa – vocals on "Breaking the Silence"

Markus Palsson – backing vocals on "Allegiance" and "The Essence"

Fredrik Nordström – engineering, mixing

Patrik J. Sten – mixing assistant

Martin Kronlund – additional engineering

Rickard Bengtsson – vocal coach, additional engineering on "Insanity" and "Falling to Pieces"

Peter In de Betou – mastering

Patric Ullaeus – photography, producer and director of the video clip for "Falling to Pieces"

Carsten Drescher – artwork

Allegiance is the 4th full-length studio album by Firewind, first released on 10 July 2006. Vocalist Chitral Somapala was replaced by Apollo Papathanasio and Stian L. Kristoffersen made way for Mark Cross on drums, ending the previous tradition of changing line-up between albums. It was recorded at JM Studio, Mölnlycke, Sweden, in February 2006, mixed by Fredrik Nordström with Patrik J. Sten in Studio Fredman, Göteborg, Sweden, in March 2006, then mastered by Peter In de Betou at Tailor Maid productions in Stockholm.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs