Friday, August 27, 2021

Firewind - Forged by Fire (2005)

Firewind - Forged by Fire (2005)

Tracklist front / back album covers
download rar

"Kill to Live" – 3:41
"Beware the Beast" – 4:21
"Tyranny" – 3:29
"The Forgotten Memory" – 3:42
"Hate World Hero" – 5:38
"Escape from Tomorrow" – 3:51
"Feast of the Savages" (Instrumental) (Gus G.) – 4:21
"Burn in Hell" – 4:38
"Perished in Flames" – 4:52
"The Land of Eternity" – 5:53
"I Confide" – 5:05 (Japanese bonus track)
"Tyranny" (Ioannis Nikolaidis, Achilleas Kapahtsis) (Video clip)
"Making of/Burning the Earth Live" (Bob Katsionis) (Video clip)

Firewind Band Members / Musicians
Chitral "Chity" Somapala – vocals, backing vocals
Gus G. – guitars, producing, engineering
Bob Katsionis – keyboards, album layout
Petros Christo – bass guitar
Stian L. Kristoffersen – drums
James Murphy – guitar solo on "The Forgotten Memory"
Marty Friedman – guitar solos "Feast of the Savages"
Lisa Gelenberg – backing vocals
Johannes Nimtz – backing vocals
Markus Teske – backing vocals

Patrik J. Sten – mixing
Fredrik Nordström – assistance
Christian Schmidt – mastering
R.D. Liapakis – mastering
Markus Teske – engineering
Espen Mjoen – engineering
Kazuo Hakamada – artwork
OB Solutions – photography

Forged by Fire is the 3rd full-length album by Greek power metal band Firewind and their first released through Century Media. From this album onwards, Gus G is the sole ever-present in their professional discography, following the replacement of Stephen Fredrick with Chitral "Chity" Somapala. It is also the first album to feature keyboardist Bob Katsionis.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs