Saturday, August 14, 2021

Joe Jackson - I'm the Man (1979)

Joe Jackson - I'm the Man (1979)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "On Your Radio"   4:01

2. "Geraldine and John"   3:14

3. "Kinda Kute"   3:33

4. "It's Different for Girls"   3:43

5. "I'm the Man"   3:58

6. "The Band Wore Blue Shirts"   5:07

7. "Don't Wanna Be Like That"   3:41

8. "Amateur Hour"   4:05

9. "Get That Girl"   3:03

10. "Friday"   3:36


Joe Jackson Band Members / Musicians

Joe Jackson – vocals, piano, harmonica, melodica

Gary Sanford – guitar

Graham Maby – bass, vocals

David Houghton – drums, vocals

I'm the Man is the 2nd album by English musician Joe Jackson, released in October 1979. Released shortly after Jackson's breakthrough debut, Look Sharp!, I'm the Man saw Jackson continue the style of his earlier album. Singles from the album included "I'm the Man" and "It's Different for Girls", the latter of which was his biggest UK chart single, peaking at number five on the UK Singles Chart.

I'm the Man was re-released in 2001 with one bonus track, a live version of "Come On". "Come On" was originally released as the B-side to Jackson's single "I'm the Man", also issued in October 1979.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *