Sunday, August 22, 2021

Juice Newton - Come to Me (1977)

Juice Newton - Come to Me (1977)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

Side one

1. "Low Down and Lonesome"   2:52

2. "Come to Me"   3:34

3. "Back Down to Lonely"   4:14

4. "Crying Too Long"   3:40

5. "Wouldn't Mind the Rain"   3:35

Side two

6. "Good Luck Baby Jane"   3:53

7. "Save a Heart"   3:18

8. "The Fire Down Below"   3:59

9. "Good Woman at Home"   3:05

10. "You've Been Around"   3:12

Total length:   35:13

Juice Newton Band Members / Musicians

Juice Newton - lead vocals, rhythm guitar

Otha Young - lead guitar, backing vocals

Tom Kealey - bass, backing vocals

Robbie Gillman - keyboards, backing vocals

Denny Seiwell (tracks: A2, B1, B2), Teddy Irwin - drums

Brian Rogers - "strings and things" arrangements

Elliot F. Mazer, Juice Newton, Silver Spur - arrangements

Come to Me is the 3rd studio album by Juice Newton & Silver Spur released on the Capitol Records label in 1977. This was Newton's third and final album with Silver Spur, and she released her solo debut the following year. Some foreign issues of the album included "It's a Heartache", which was released as a one-off single in the United States in 1978.

The album was released on CD for the first time on May 7, 2012 by BGO Records.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem