Monday, August 23, 2021

Juice Newton - The Trouble with Angels (1998)

Juice Newton - The Trouble with Angels (1998)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "Angel of the Morning"   4:16

2. "Ride 'Em Cowboy"   4:10

3. "Love's Been a Little Bit Hard on Me"   3:11

4. "When I Get over You"   3:51

5. "The Trouble with Angels"   4:00

6. "This Old Flame"   3:37

7. "Break It to Me Gently"   4:07

8. "Red Blooded American Girl"   5:03

9. "Queen of Hearts"   3:29

10. "The Sweetest Thing (I've Ever Known)"   4:15

Juice Newton Band Members / Musicians

Juice Newton − primary artist, clapping, background vocals

Eddie Bayers − drums

Spady Brannan − bass

Aubrey Haynie − fiddle, guest artist, mandolin

David Hungate − bass

Michael Johnson − dobro, steel guitar

Jeff King − acoustic & electric guitar

Richard Landis − bells, clapping, orchestra bells, producer, snaps, tambourine

B. James Lowry − acoustic guitar

Kerry Marx − electric guitar

Terry McMillan − castanets, guest artist, harmonica, percussion, tambourine

Jimmy Nichols − keyboards, organ, piano, synthesizer

Christopher Penn − clapping

John Wesley Riles − background vocals

Milton Sledge − drums

Harry Stinson − drums

Dennis Wilson − background vocals

Curtis Young − background vocals

The Trouble with Angels is the 10th solo studio album by country pop singer Juice Newton. It was released by River North Records in 1998. Newton's previous studio album had been Ain't Gonna Cry (1989). After the release of that album she spent several years performing on concert tours and in night clubs. The Trouble With Angels marked her return to studio recording after nine years.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs