Thursday, August 12, 2021

Strawbs - Deep Cuts (1976)

Strawbs - Deep Cuts (1976)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

Side one

"I Only Want My Love to Grow in You" (Dave Cousins, Chas Cronk) – 3:00

"Turn Me Round" (Cousins, Cronk) – 3:42

"Hard Hard Winter" (Cousins, Robert Kirby) – 2:54

"My Friend Peter" (Cousins, Cronk) – 2:15

"The Soldier's Tale" (Cousins, Cronk) – 4:15

Side two

"Simple Visions" (Cousins, Cronk) – 4:40

"Charmer" (Cousins, Cronk) – 3:13

"Wasting my Time (Thinking of You)" (Cousins, Cronk) – 2:27

"Beside the Rio Grande" (Cousins) – 4:18

"So Close and Yet So Far Away" (Cousins) – 2:59

Bonus track

"You Won't See the Light" (Dave Lambert)

Strawbs Band Members / Musicians

Dave Cousins – lead vocals, backing vocals, acoustic guitar

Dave Lambert – lead vocals, backing vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar

Chas Cronk – backing vocals, bass guitar, acoustic guitar

Rod Coombes – backing vocals, drums, percussion

Robert Kirby – backing vocals, mellotron, electric piano, French horn

John Mealing – piano, organ, electric piano, harpsichord, synthesizer

Rupert Holmes – piano, harpsichord, clavinet, clarinet

Deep Cuts is the 9th studio album by English band Strawbs.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *