Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Colin Blunstone - Journey (1974)

Colin Blunstone - Journey (1974)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"Wonderful" (Rod Argent, Chris White)


"Keep the Curtains Closed Today"

"Weak for You" (Pete Wingfield)


"Smooth Operation" (Pete Wingfield)

"This is Your Captain Calling" (Richard Kerr, Gary Osborne)

"Something Happens When You Touch Me" (Blunstone, Richard Kerr)

"Setting Yourself Up"

"Brother Lover" (Blunstone, Richard Kerr)

"Shadow of a Doubt" (Pete Wingfield)

Colin Blunstone Band Members / Musicians

Colin Blunstone – vocals, acoustic guitar

Rod Argent – piano, keyboards on "Beware"

Duncan Browne – classical guitar

Derek Griffiths – guitar, backing vocals

Richard Kerr – piano on "This is Your Captain Speaking"

Pete Wingfield – keyboards, backing vocals

Terry Poole – drums

Jim Toomey – drums

John Beecham – horn

Michael Cotton – horn

Nick Newall – horn

The King's Singers – chorus on tracks 1-3

Chris Gunning - chorus director

Pip Williams - orchestral arrangements

Peter Vince – engineer

Mike Ross – engineer

Simon Cantwell, Mark Vigars - artwork

Journey is the 3rd album by singer Colin Blunstone, former member of the British rock band The Zombies. It was released in 1974.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs