Friday, September 24, 2021

Jay and the Americans - Sands of Time (1969)

Jay and the Americans - Sands of Time (1969)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"This Magic Moment" (Doc Pomus, Mort Shuman)

"Pledging My Love" (Ferdinand Washington, Don Robey)

"Can't We Be Sweethearts" (J. Herbert Cox, Morris Levy)

"My Prayer" (Georges Boulanger, Jimmy Kennedy)

"So Much in Love" (George Williams, Bill Jackson, Roy Straigis)

"Since I Don't Have You" (Joseph Rock, James Beaumont)

"Gypsy Woman" (Curtis Mayfield)

"Hushabye" (Doc Pomus, Mort Shuman)

"When You Dance" (Andrew Jones, Jr.)

"Life Is But a Dream" (Raoul Cita, Hy Weiss, Sam Weiss)

"Mean Woman Blues" (Claude Demetrius)

"Goodnight My Love" (George Motola, John Marascalco)

Sands of Time is the 7th studio album by Jay and the Americans released on March 15, 1969. The album went to #51 on the Billboard 200 chart and reached #30 on the Cashbox chart.

The song "This Magic Moment" hit #6 on the Billboard Hot 100 and was the group's first top ten hit in over three years. The song "Hushabye" hit #62 and "When You Dance" went to #70 in 1969. The album was conducted and arranged by Thomas Kaye. Following the release of the similarly-themed follow-up album Wax Museum in 1970, "Sands of Time" was reissued under the title Wax Museum, Vol. 2.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive