Monday, September 20, 2021

Juicy Lucy - Lie Back and Enjoy It (1970)

Juicy Lucy - Lie Back and Enjoy It (1970)

Tracklist front / back album covers
download rar

Side one
"Thinking of My Life" (Paul Williams) - 4:27
"Built for Comfort" (Willie Dixon) - 6:00
"Pretty Woman" (Paul Williams) - 3:12
"Whisky in My Jar" (Micky Moody, Keith Ellis, Paul Williams) - 4:00

Side two
"Hello L.A., Bye Bye Birmingham" (Mac Davis, Delaney Bramlett) - 4:15
"Changed My Mind" (Neil Hubbard, Glenn Ross Campbell) - 3:07
"That Woman's Got Something" (Glenn Ross Campbell, Paul Williams, Micky Moody) 2:53
"Willie the Pimp" (Frank Zappa) / "Lie Back and Enjoy It" (Paul Williams) - 7:08

Juicy Lucy Band Members / Musicians
Paul Williams - vocals, congas, piano
Chris Mercer - saxophone, keyboards
Mick Moody - guitars
Glenn Ross Campbell - steel guitars, mandolin
Keith Ellis - bass
Rod Coombes - drums, percussion

Lie Back and Enjoy It is the 2nd album by British-American blues rock group Juicy Lucy, which was released in 1970. Although several members of the band had been replaced since the release of their first album, most notably singer Ray Owen and lead guitarist Neil Hubbard, it was generally considered to be a respectable follow up to their eponymous debut album of the previous year. The bulk of the songs were written by the band, although the album does feature the addition of Willie Dixon's "Built for Comfort" and a cover of the Frank Zappa song "Willie the Pimp".

The album peaked at number 53 in the UK Albums Chart in November 1970.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive