Thursday, September 9, 2021

The Quireboys - Homewreckers & Heartbreakers (2008)

The Quireboys - Homewreckers & Heartbreakers (2008)

Tracklist front / back album covers
download rar

Love This Dirty Town
Mona Lisa Smiled
Fear Within the Lie
One for the Road
Late Nite Saturday Call
Hall Of Shame
Take A Look At Yourself
Louder (Reprise)

The Quireboys Band Members / Musicians
Spike – vocals
Guy Griffin – guitars, backing vocals
Keith Weir – piano, keyboards, backing vocals
Paul Guerin – guitars, slide guitar
Jimi Cruthley - bass
Pip Mailing - drums
Gerry Atkins - brass
Ian Bufton - brass
Mark Joley - fiddle
Rob Bond - pedal steel
Ben Haswell - mandolin
Nick Mailing - additional bass
Simon Law - melotron
Cherry Lee Mewis - backing vocals

Homewreckers & Heartbreakers is the 5th album by English rock band the Quireboys, released in 2008. The song 'Mona Lisa Smiled' is inspired by the life and death of Salvador Dalí and his wife Gala. It has been described as approaching the style of AC/DC.

It was reissued in 2018 commemorating its tenth anniversary with the addition of five live songs.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *