Thursday, September 9, 2021

The Quireboys - Twisted Love (2016)

The Quireboys - Twisted Love (2016)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

Torn and Frayed

Ghost Train

Killing Time

Twisted Love

Breaking Rocks

Gracie B, Pt. 2

Life's a Bitch

Stroll On

Shotgun Way

Midnight Collective

The Quireboys Band Members / Musicians

Jonathan "Spike" Gray – lead vocals

Guy Griffin – lead guitar, rhythm guitar, backing vocals

Paul Guerin – lead guitar, rhythm guitar, backing vocals

Keith Weir – keyboards, backing vocals

Dave McCluskey – drums

Nick Malling – bass guitar

Lynne Jackaman – backing vocals

Par Jansson - harmonica

Jenny Palm – backing vocals

Twisted Love is the 9th studio album by English rock band the Quireboys, released in 2016.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *