Thursday, September 9, 2021

The Quireboys - White Trash Blues (2017)

The Quireboys - White Trash Blues (2017)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

Cross Eyed Cat

Boom Boom

I Wish You Would

Take Out Some Insurance

Going Down

Help Me

Shame Shame Shame

I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man

Leaving Trunk

I'm a King Bee

Walking the Dog

Little Queenie

The Quireboys Band Members / Musicians

Jonathan "Spike" Gray – lead vocals

Guy Griffin – lead guitar, rhythm guitar, backing vocals

Paul Guerin – lead guitar, rhythm guitar, backing vocals

Keith Weir – keyboards, backing vocals

Dave McCluskey – drums

Nick Malling – bass guitar

White Trash Blues is the 10th studio album and a cover album by English rock band the Quireboys, released on 5 September 2017. The album is a set of covers of blues classics from artists such as Muddy Waters, John Lee Hooker and Chuck Berry.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *