Monday, September 6, 2021

Willie Nelson - Across the Borderline (1993)

Willie Nelson - Across the Borderline (1993)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "American Tune" (duet with Paul Simon)   4:20

2. "Getting Over You" (duet with Bonnie Raitt)   4:03

3. "(The) Most Unoriginal Sin"   4:48

4. "Don't Give Up" (duet with Sinead O'Connor)   6:58

5. "Heartland" (duet with Bob Dylan)   4:32

6. "Across the Borderline"   4:40

7. "Graceland"   4:44

8. "Farther Down the Line"   3:14

9. "Valentine"   3:36

10. "What Was It You Wanted"   5:24

11. "I Love the Life I Live"   3:09

12. "If I Were the Man You Wanted"   3:37

13. "She's Not for You"   3:15

14. "Still Is Still Moving to Me"   3:30

Total length:   59:59

Willie Nelson Band Members / Musicians

Mose Allison – piano

Mingo Araujo – congas

Eric Bazilian – mandolin

Jimmy Bralower – drums

David Campbell – harmonium

Gene Chrisman – drums

David Crosby – backing vocals

Paulinho Da Costa – percussion

Debra Dobkin – percussion

Bob Dylan – vocals

Paul English – drums

Paul Franklin – pedal steel guitar

Johnny Gimble – violin

Mark Goldenberg – guitar

Milt Hinton – bass guitar

James "Hutch" Hutchinson – bass guitar

Mark Isham – trumpet

Jim Keltner – drums

Kris Kristofferson – vocals

Mike Leech – bass guitar

John Leventhal – guitar

Grady Martin – guitar

Bobbie Nelson – piano

Mark O'Connor – violin

Sinéad O'Connor – vocals

Jody Payne – acoustic guitar

Ray Phiri – guitar

Bonnie Raitt – vocals, slide guitar

Mickey Raphael – harmonica

John Selelowane – guitar

Paul Simon – guitar

Smitty Smith – drums

Bee Spears – bass guitar

Fred Tackett – guitar

Benmont Tench – organ

Danny Timms – guitar, piano, organ, backing vocals

Robby Turner – pedal steel guitar, mandolin

Don Was – bass guitar

Reggie Young – guitar

Willie Nelson – vocals, acoustic guitar

Across the Borderline is the 40th studio album by Willie Nelson. It was produced by Don Was, Paul Simon, and Roy Halee. It includes songs written by Paul Simon, Ry Cooder, John Hiatt, Peter Gabriel, Bob Dylan, Lyle Lovett, and Nelson himself. Featured performers include David Crosby, Kris Kristofferson, Sinéad O'Connor, Bonnie Raitt, Bob Dylan, and Paul Simon.

The title track, "Across the Borderline", was written by Ry Cooder, John Hiatt, and Jim Dickinson. It is a remake of a song by Freddy Fender, which was featured on the motion picture soundtrack for The Border starring Jack Nicholson.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Free Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

Download Free Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

Music Blogs


Blog Archive

Contact Form


Email *

Message *