Friday, September 3, 2021

Willie Nelson - Family Bible (1980)

Willie Nelson - Family Bible (1980)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"By the Rivers of Babylon" (0:50)

"Stand by Me" (3:03)

"It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)" (Stuart Hamblen) (5:00)

"There Shall Be Showers of Blessings" (3:40)

"Softly and Tenderly" (4:34)

"Tell It to Jesus" (3:22)

"Family Bible" (Claude Gray, Paul Buskirk, Walter Breeland) (2:52)

"In God's Eyes" (Willie Nelson) (3:27)

"Revive Us Again" (2:23)

"An Evening Prayer" (C. Maude Battersby, Charles Hutchison Gabriel) (1:40)

"Kneel at the Feet of Jesus" (Willie Nelson) (3:00)

Willie Nelson Band Members / Musicians

Willie Nelson - guitar, vocals

Bobbie Nelson - Bösendorfer piano

Phil York - engineer, photography

Family Bible is the 25th studio album by country singer Willie Nelson. He plays guitar and is accompanied by Bobbie Nelson on piano. The album was dedicated to Mama Nelson.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem