Friday, September 3, 2021

Willie Nelson - Somewhere Over the Rainbow (1981)

Willie Nelson - Somewhere Over the Rainbow (1981)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

Side one

"Mona Lisa" (Jay Livingston, Ray Evans) (2:28)

"Exactly Like You" (Dorothy Fields, Jimmy McHugh) (2:22)

"Who's Sorry Now?" (Bert Kalmar, Harry Ruby, Ted Snyder) (2:58)

"I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)" (Al Neiburg, Doc Daugherty, Ellis Reynolds) (3:30)

"Won't You Ride in My Little Red Wagon" (Rex Griffin) (2:28)

Side two

"Over the Rainbow" (E.Y. Harburg, Harold Arlen) (3:33)

"In My Mother's Eyes" (Willie Nelson) (3:06)

"I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter" (Fred E. Ahlert, Joe Young) (2:58)

"It Wouldn't Be the Same (Without You)" (Fred Rose, Jimmy Wakely) (2:54)

"Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star" (Traditional; arranged by Willie Nelson) (2:10)

Willie Nelson Band Members / Musicians

Willie Nelson - guitar, vocals

Freddy Powers - guitar, vocals

Paul Buskirk - tenor guitar, mandolin

Johnny Gimble - fiddle

Bob Moore - bass guitar

Dean Reynolds - upright bass

Bert Frilot - engineer

Norman Seeff - photography

Somewhere Over the Rainbow is the 26th studio album by country music singer Willie Nelson, released in 1981. It features 1940s pop standards arranged by Nelson. The album's acoustic jazz instrumentation was also meant to play tribute to one of his heroes, Belgian gipsy jazz guitar virtuoso Django Reinhardt, who influenced Nelson's playing.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs