Friday, September 3, 2021

Willie Nelson - To Lefty from Willie (1977)

Willie Nelson - To Lefty from Willie (1977)

Tracklist front / back album covers
download rar

"Mom and Dad's Waltz" (Lefty Frizzell) – 3:02

"Look What Thoughts Will Do" (Frizzell, Dub Dickerson, Jim Beck) – 2:42

"I Love You a Thousand Ways" (Frizzell, Beck) – 2:59

"Always Late (with Your Kisses)" (Frizzell, Blackie Crawford) – 2:25

"I Want to Be with You Always" (Frizzell, Beck) – 2:39

"She's Gone, Gone, Gone" (Harlan Howard) – 2:31

"A Little Unfair" (Chuck Howard, Hank Cochran) – 3:42

"I Never Go Around Mirrors" (Frizzell, Sanger D. Shafer) – 2:34

"That's the Way Love Goes" (Frizzell, Shafer) – 3:11

"Railroad Lady" (Jay Walker, Jimmy Buffett) – 2:39

2003 bonus track
"If You've Got the Money I've Got the Time" (Frizzell, Beck) – 1:39

Willie Nelson Band Members / Musicians
Willie Nelson – guitar, vocals
Jody Payne – guitar
Bee Spears – bass
Bobbie Nelson – piano
Rex Ludwig – drums
Paul English – drums
Mickey Raphael – harmonica

To Lefty From Willie is the 21st studio album by country singer Willie Nelson. Recorded in 1975, the album sat in the vaults of Columbia Records until 1977. This album is Willie Nelson's tribute to fellow country singer Lefty Frizzell.

Rhapsody praised the album, calling it one of their favorite cover albums.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs