Friday, September 3, 2021

Willie Nelson - The Troublemaker (1976)

Willie Nelson - The Troublemaker (1976)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

Side one

1. "Uncloudy Day"   4:40

2. "When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder"   2:43

3. "Whispering Hope"   5:35

4. "There Is a Fountain"   3:13

5. "Will the Circle Be Unbroken"   4:35

6. "The Troublemaker"   1:52

Side two

1. "In the Garden"   4:08

2. "Where the Soul Never Dies"   4:14

3. "Sweet Bye & Bye"   2:39

4. "Shall We Gather"   3:07

5. "Precious Memories"   7:36

Willie Nelson Band Members / Musicians

Willie Nelson - guitar, vocals, arranger

Paul English - drums

Larry Gatlin - guitar, vocals

Jeff Gutcheon - organ

Dee Moeller - vocals

Bobbie Nelson - piano

Doug Sahm - fiddle, vocals

Sammi Smith - vocals

Dan Spears - double bass

Jimmy Day - pedal steel guitar

The Troublemaker is the 20th studio album by country singer and songwriter Willie Nelson. When Nelson refused to sign an early extension of his contract with RCA in 1972, the label decided not to release any further recordings. Nelson hired Neil Reshen as his manager, and while Reshen negotiated with RCA, Nelson moved to Austin, Texas, where the ongoing hippie music scene at the Armadillo World Headquarters renewed his musical style. In Nashville, Nelson met producer Jerry Wexler, vice president of Atlantic Records, who was interested in his music. Reshen solved the problems with RCA and signed Nelson with Atlantic Records as their first country music artist

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *