Friday, September 3, 2021

Willie Nelson - The Sound in Your Mind (1976)

Willie Nelson - The Sound in Your Mind (1976)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

Side one

"That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)" (Haven Gillespie, Beasley Smith) - 2:20

"If You've Got the Money (I've Got the Time)" (Lefty Frizzell, Jim Beck) - 2:05

"A Penny for Your Thoughts" (Jenny Lou Carson) - 3:22

"The Healing Hands of Time" - 3:58

"Thanks Again" - 2:14

"I'd Have to be Crazy" (Steven Fromholz) - 4:21

Side two

"Amazing Grace" (Traditional, arr. Nelson) - 5:41

"The Sound in Your Mind" - 3:27

"Medley" - 8:31

"Funny How Time Slips Away"


"Night Life" (Paul Buskirk, Walt Breeland, Nelson)

Willie Nelson Band Members / Musicians

Willie Nelson - vocals, guitar, arrangements, production

Bobbie Nelson - piano

Paul English - drums

Rex Ludwick - drums

Jody Payne - guitar

Bee Spears - bass guitar

Mickey Raphael - harmonica

Steve Fromholz - harmony vocals on "I'd Have to Be Crazy"

Tom Morrell - pedal steel guitar on "That Lucky Old Sun"

Phil York - engineer

The Sound in Your Mind is the 19th studio album by country musician Willie Nelson. This was his second album for Columbia Records.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem