Friday, September 3, 2021

Willie Nelson - The Willie Way (1972)

Willie Nelson - The Willie Way (1972)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"You Left Me a Long, Long Time Ago" 2:41

"Wonderful Future" 2:39

"Help Me Make It Through the Night" (Kris Kristofferson) 3:00

"Wake Me When It's Over" 3:46

"Undo the Right" (Nelson, Hank Cochran) 2:21

"Mountain Dew" (Bascom Lamar Lunsford, Scotty Wiseman) 2:09

"Home Is Where You're Happy" 3:03

"A Moment Isn't Very Long" 3:07

"What Do You Want Me to Do?" 2:31

"I'd Rather You Didn't Love Me" 2:40

Willie Nelson Band Members / Musicians

Willie Nelson - guitar, vocals

Al Pachucki, Les Ladd - recording engineers

Roy Shockley, Mike Shockley - recording technicians

Jimmy Moore - cover photography

The Willie Way is the 15th studio album by country singer Willie Nelson. This was also the last album of new material released by RCA Records before Nelson's departure for Atlantic Records and move to Austin, Texas.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem