Sunday, October 24, 2021

Aldo Nova - Blood on the Bricks (1991)

Aldo Nova - Blood on the Bricks (1991)

Tracklist front / back album covers

"Blood on the Bricks" – 4:54

"Medicine Man" – 4:49

"Bang Bang" – 4:27

"Someday" (Bon Jovi, Rick Hughes, Nova) – 5:08

"Young Love" (Bon Jovi, Nova, Jim Vallance) – 4:16

"Modern World" – 4:33

"This Ain't Love" – 5:05

"Hey Ronnie (Veronica's Song)" – 4:45

"Touch of Madness" – 4:24

"Bright Lights" (Nova) – 6:20

"Dance Of The Dead" - 4:14 (Japanese Bonus Track)


Aldo Nova Band Members / Musicians

Aldo Nova: vocals, acoustic and electric guitars, organ, keyboards, programming

Steve Segal: steel and slide guitar

Greg Mathieson: Hammond organ

Daniel Barbe: piano

Randy Jackson: bass guitar

Kenny Aronoff: drums

Aldo Mazza: percussion

Jon Bon Jovi, Alan Jordan, Kip Lennon, Rick Virag: backing vocals

The No Sweat Horns: horn section

Arranged and produced by Aldo Nova & Jon Bon Jovi

Engineer: Rob Jacobs

Assistant engineers: Nick DiDia, Steve Gallagher, Aldo Nova, Simon Pressey, Anthony Roberts

Mixing: Nick DiDia, Rob Jacobs, Paul Lani

Mastering: Bob Ludwig

Blood on the Bricks is the 4th studio album by Canadian singer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Aldo Nova, for which he signed to Jon Bon Jovi's Jambco Records. It was his first album in 6 years. The album featured fewer outside writers than his previous record, Twitch. The songs were mostly written by Nova and Jon Bon Jovi, with help from Jim Vallance and Rick Hughes of Canadian metal band Sword.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive