Sunday, October 24, 2021

Aldo Nova - A Portrait of Aldo Nova (1991)

Aldo Nova - A Portrait of Aldo Nova (1991)

Tracklist front / back album covers


Hot Love

It's Too Late

Ball and Chain

Heart to Heart

Foolin' Yourself

Under the Gun

See the Light

Armageddon (Race Cars)/Armageddon

Monkey on Your Back

Hey Operator

Africa (Primal Love)/Hold Back the Night

All Night Long

Always Be Mine

Victim of a Broken Heart

Rumours of You

Tonight (Lift Me Up)

Lay Your Love On Me

A Portrait of Aldo Nova is a compilation album by Canadian rock musician Aldo Nova, released in 1991. It features songs from his first three albums.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *