Saturday, October 16, 2021

Aretha Franklin - Lady Soul (1968)

Aretha Franklin - Lady Soul (1968)

Tracklist front / back album covers

A Side

1. "Chain of Fools" (Don Covay) 2:46

2. "Money Won't Change You" (James Brown, Nat Jones) 2:08

3. "People Get Ready" (Curtis Mayfield) 3:42

4. "Niki Hoeky" (Jim Ford, Lolly Vegas, Pat Vegas) 2:31

5. "(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman" (Gerry Goffin, Carole King, Jerry Wexler) 2:44

B Side

1. "(Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone" (Aretha Franklin, Ted White) 2:25

2. "Good to Me as I Am to You" (Aretha Franklin, Ted White) 3:56

3. "Come Back Baby" (Walter Davis) 2:25

4. "Groovin'" (Felix Cavaliere, Eddie Brigati) 2:57

5. "Ain't No Way" (Carolyn Franklin) 4:17

Aretha Franklin Band Members / Musicians

Aretha Franklin – vocals, backing vocals, piano

Eric Clapton, Bobby Womack, Joe South, Jimmy Johnson – guitar

Tommy Cogbill – bass guitar

Spooner Oldham – piano, electric piano, organ

Bernie Glow, Joe Newman, Melvin Lastie – trumpet

Tony Studd – trombone

King Curtis – tenor saxophone

Frank Wess, Seldon Powell – flute, tenor saxophone

Haywood Henry – baritone saxophone

Carolyn Franklin – backing vocals

Cissy Houston – backing vocals

Roger Hawkins, Gene Chrisman – drums

Warren Smith – vibraphone

Lady Soul is the 12th studio album by American singer Aretha Franklin released in early 1968, by Atlantic Records.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs