Sunday, October 31, 2021

Cher - Dark Lady (1974)

Cher - Dark Lady (1974)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Side one

1. "Train of Thought"   2:34

2. "I Saw a Man and He Danced with His Wife"   3:13

3. "Make the Man Love Me"   3:17

4. "Just What I've Been Lookin' For"   2:36

5. "Dark Lady"   3:26

Side two

6. "Miss Subway of 1952"   2:16

7. "Dixie Girl"   326

8. "Rescue Me"   2:22

9. "What'll I Do"   2:28

10. "Apples Don't Fall Far from the Tree"   3:21

Cher Band Members / Musicians

Cher - lead vocals

Snuff Garrett - record producer

Lennie Roberts - sound engineer

Al Capps - arrangement assistance

Richard Avedon - photography

Calvin Klein - dress

Dark Lady is the 11th studio album by American singer-actress Cher, released in May 1974 by MCA. Cher again collaborated with Snuff Garrett as a record producer, and with Al Capps for the arrangements. Dark Lady was the third and final studio album for MCA. It was also the last record promoted on her successful The Sonny & Cher Comedy Hour show. After its release, the album received positive reviews from critics but, unlike her previous record produced by Garrett, was only moderately successful.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs