Sunday, October 31, 2021

Cher - (2000)

Cher - (2000)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Still"   6:15

2. "Sisters of Mercy"   5:01

3. "Runnin'"   3:56

4. "Born with the Hunger"   4:05

5. "(The Fall) Kurt's Blues"   5:17

6. "With or Without You"   3:45

7. "Fit to Fly"   3:53

8. "Disaster Cake"   3:25

9. "Our Lady of San Francisco"   2:15

10. "Classified 1A" (bonus track)   2:55

Total length:   40:47

Cher Band Members / Musicians

Cher – vocals, composer, producer

Bruce Roberts – producer

Sonny Bono – composer

Michael Garvin – composer

Pat McDonald – composer

Doug Millett – composer

Bruce Roberts – composer

Kevin Savigar – composer

Bob Thiele – composer

Rich Wayland – composer

Not Commercial (stylized as is the 23rd studio album by American singer-actress Cher. It was released on November 8, 2000, exclusively through, Isis Records and Artist Direct. Cher wrote the album in 1994 while attending a semiannual songwriters' workshop hosted by entertainment executive Miles Copeland III in his castle in France. Upon returning to the United States, Cher enlisted members of David Letterman's CBS Orchestra to record the album. After completing it, she presented the album to her recording company, which declined the material for being "not commercial". Cher kept the album for six years before deciding to release it through the Internet only.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs