Sunday, October 10, 2021

Faith No More - The Real Thing (1989)

Faith No More - The Real Thing (1989)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "From Out of Nowhere"   3:22

2. "Epic"   4:53

3. "Falling to Pieces"   5:15

4. "Surprise! You're Dead!"   2:27

5. "Zombie Eaters"   5:58

6. "The Real Thing"   8:13

7. "Underwater Love"   3:51

8. "The Morning After"   3:43

9. "Woodpecker from Mars" (instrumental)   5:40

Total length:   43:22

Faith No More Band Members / Musicians

Mike Bordin – drums

Roddy Bottum – keyboards

Bill Gould – bass

James Martin – guitars

Mike Patton – vocals

Matt Wallace – producer, engineer

Jim "Watts" Vereecke – assistant engineer

Craig Doubet – assistant engineer

John Golden – mastering

Lendon Flanagon – photography

Jeff Price – artwork

Terry Robertson – CD design

The Real Thing is the 3rd studio album by American rock band Faith No More, released on June 20, 1989 by Slash and Reprise Records. It was the first album by the band not to feature vocalist Chuck Mosley, instead, the album featured Mike Patton from the experimental/funk band Mr. Bungle. On this album, Faith No More continued to advance their sound range, combining thrash metal, funk, hip hop, rap metal, progressive rock, synthpop, carousel music and hard rock, along with what has been described as "a black sense of humor".

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive